Astronautical Association of Malaysia

Education, Other Communities

Contact personMohammed Faiz Kamaludin
Head of organisationMohammed Faiz Kamaludin
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

About Us

The Astronautical Association of Malaysia was established in 2009 with the objective of generating interest and promoting knowledge in the field of aerospace and science among the younger generation. The patron of the association is Malaysia’s first Angkasawan, Dato’ Dr. Sheikh Muszaphar Shukor. The association’s committee members comprise of former candidates of Malaysia’s first Angkasawan programme.

Committee Members

President Mohammed Faiz Kamaludin
Vice President Mohamad Haizam
Secretary Busto Rama
Assistant Secretary Shafini Ashraq
Treasurer Theenkin Lim
Assistant Treasurer Patihe Suip
Rocketry Division Head Dr. Harridon
IT Division Head Haran Nadarajan
Women Interest Vanajah Siva

Do you know of an update to this profile? Let us know by clicking here!